الاشتراكات

  • اشتراك
  • التفاصيل
  • دفعة
  • يكمل
كل اشتراك يتضمن الوصول إلى رهانات Surebets, Middles, و Polish Middles المتكافئة عبر مكاتب المراهنات الافتراضية لكل من قبل المباراة أو خلالها من دون أي تأخير.
مكاتب الرهانات الإفتراضية هي عدد قليل من المكاتب التي يجب على لاعب الرهانات المتكافئة اللعب فيها. فقط بعد اشتراكك بواحدة أو أكثر من الخطط في الأعلى, عندها يمكنك إضافة المزيد من مكاتب المراهنات الموجودة في القائمة هنا.

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعا


لربما يعرض ArbMate أرخص أسعار الاشتراكات وأيضا أجود أنواع الرهانات المتكافئة (آلاف من الرهانات المتكافئة والتي تصل إلى 300% في اليوم). نحن نعلم أنه ليس كل شخص يملك رصيدا مصرفيا كبيرا ليتحمل اشتراكات مكلفة لذلك نحن ممتازين للمبتدئين. معنا يمكنك أن تجني أرباحا بين 10 إلى 20 بالمئة في كل شهر. و يمكنك أن تبني مجموعتك الخاصة من مكاتب الرهانات بدل أن تكون مرغما على الدفع عن كل مكاتب الرهانات المدعومة كما يفعل معظم منافسينا بأعضائهم. عندما تشعر بأنك ازدت خبرة تستطيع دائما أن تنتقل للمستوى الأعلى بإضافة مكتب رهانات آخر إلى قائمتك.

نعم, تستطيع إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت ولن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك بعد الآن.

كل من الاشتراكات المبدئية في الأعلى توفر وصولا إلى أكثر مكاتب الرهانات شهرة والتي يستخدمها معظم لاعبي الرهانات المتكافئة: Pinnacle, Bwin, Bet365, Pinnacle ESports, Bwin ESports, Bet365 ESports. بعد اشتراكك تستطيع إضافة المزيد من مكاتب الرهانات إلى قائمتك.

تستطيع إضافة المزيد من مكاتب الرهانات من قائمتك الشخصية بعد أن تسجل الدخول. تحقق من جميع مكاتب الرهانات التي ندعمها من هنا. لاحظ أنك تستطيع أن تشتري المزيد من مكاتب الرهانات لفترة أقلها 30 يوما. هذا يعني أنك اذا اشتركت ابتدائيا ل 7 أيام و أردت مباشرة أن تضيف المزيد من مكاتب الرهانات عليك أن تقوم بتمديد اشتراكك ل 23 يوما (30-7=23). وعلى سبيل المثال إذا أردت أن تضيف المزيد من مكاتب الرهانات بعد 3 أيام عليك أن تمدد اشتراكك الأساسي ل 26 يوما آخر(30-(7-3)=26).

نعم, تستطيع تبديل ممكاتب المراهنات التي اشتريتها سابقا بأخرى جديدة إذا أردت ذلك.

كلا لا تستطيع. إذ اشتريت اشتراكا أو المزيد من مكاتب الرهانات, سيكونوا متاحين لكل من أثناء المباراة وقبلها.

الطريقة الوحيدة للتسجيل هي عن طريق شراء أحد الاشتراكات أعلاه.

Subscriptions

  • Subscription
  • Details
  • Payment
  • Complete
Each subscription includes access to Surebets, Middles and Polish Middles arbs for the default bookmakers for both Live and PreMatch without any delay.
The default bookmakers are a few most popular bookmakers that are 'must have' for arbers. Only after subscribing for one of the plans above, then you could add more bookmakers included in the list here.

Frequently asked questions


ArbMate offers maybe the most cheaper subscription prices and also the most quality arbs (thousands of arbs up to 300% each day). We know that not everyone has a big bankroll to afford expensive subscriptions so we are perfect for beginners. With us you could make a 10-20% profit each month. You could build your own set with bookies instead of being obligated to pay for all supported ones like most of our competitors obligates their members. When you feel more experienced you could always move to next level by adding another bookmaker to your set.

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time and won't be charged anymore. All subscriptions on this page are recurring.

You can read all the neccessary information in our manual.

Each one of the starting subscriptions above provides access to the most popular bookmakers which almost all arbers use: WilliamHill, Sbobet, Pinnacle, Bwin, Bet365. After purchasing a subscription you could add more bookmakers to your list.

You can add additional bookies from your profile menu after login. Check all supported bookies from here. Note that you could buy additional bookmakers for a minimum of 30 days period. This means that if you buy a basic subscription for 7 days and you want to add more bookmakers immediately, you will have to extend your basic subscription with 23 days (30-7=23). If you decide to add more bookmakers after 3 days for example, then you will have to extend your basic subscription with 26 days.(30-(7-3)=26).

Yes, you can switch previously purchased bookmakers with new if you want.

No, you can't. If you purchase a subscription or additional bookies, they will be available for both Live and PreMatch.