订阅

  • 订阅
  • 细节
  • 付款
  • 完成
E每个订阅包括访问Surebets,Middles和Polish Middles arbs,用于Live和PreMatch的默认博彩公司,不会有任何延迟。
默认的博彩公司是一些最受欢迎的博彩公司,它们对于阿伯斯来说是“必须拥有的”。只有在订阅了上述计划之一后,您才可以在 here列出更多的博彩公司。

经常问的问题


ArbMate可能提供最便宜的订阅价格以及最优质的arbs(每天数千个arbs,最高达300%)。我们知道并非每个人都有大笔资金来支付昂贵的订阅费用,因此我们非常适合初学者。有了我们,您每个月可以获得10-20%的利润。您可以使用博彩公司建立自己的套装,而不是有义务支付所有支持的套装,比如我们的大多数竞争对手都要对其成员负责。当您感觉更有经验时,您可以通过在您的套装中添加另一个博彩公司来进入下一级别。

是的,您可以随时取消订阅,不再收取费用。

上面的每个起始订阅都提供了对几乎所有arbers使用的最受欢迎的博彩公司的访问: Pinnacle, Bwin, Bet365. 购买订阅后,您可以在列表中添加更多博彩公司。

登录后,您可以从个人资料菜单中添加其他博彩。 从此处. 查看所有受支持的博彩公司。请注意,您可以购买至少30天的其他博彩公司。这意味着如果您购买7天的基本订阅并且您想立即添加更多博彩公司,则必须在23天 (30-7=23).延长您的基本订阅。例如,如果您决定在3天后添加更多博彩公司,那么您必须在26天内延长基本订阅。(30-(7-3)=26)。

是的,如果需要,您可以使用新的切换以前购买的博彩公司。

不,你不能。如果您购买订阅或其他博彩,它们将同时适用于Live和PreMatch。

注册的唯一方法是购买上述订阅之一。

Subscriptions

  • Subscription
  • Details
  • Payment
  • Complete
Each subscription includes access to Surebets, Middles and Polish Middles arbs for the default bookmakers for both Live and PreMatch without any delay.
The default bookmakers are a few most popular bookmakers that are 'must have' for arbers. Only after subscribing for one of the plans above, then you could add more bookmakers included in the list here.

Frequently asked questions


ArbMate offers maybe the most cheaper subscription prices and also the most quality arbs (thousands of arbs up to 300% each day). We know that not everyone has a big bankroll to afford expensive subscriptions so we are perfect for beginners. With us you could make a 10-20% profit each month. You could build your own set with bookies instead of being obligated to pay for all supported ones like most of our competitors obligates their members. When you feel more experienced you could always move to next level by adding another bookmaker to your set.

Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time and won't be charged anymore. All subscriptions on this page are recurring.

You can read all the neccessary information in our manual.

Each one of the starting subscriptions above provides access to the most popular bookmakers which almost all arbers use: WilliamHill, Sbobet, Pinnacle, Bwin, Bet365. After purchasing a subscription you could add more bookmakers to your list.

You can add additional bookies from your profile menu after login. Check all supported bookies from here. Note that you could buy additional bookmakers for a minimum of 30 days period. This means that if you buy a basic subscription for 7 days and you want to add more bookmakers immediately, you will have to extend your basic subscription with 23 days (30-7=23). If you decide to add more bookmakers after 3 days for example, then you will have to extend your basic subscription with 26 days.(30-(7-3)=26).

Yes, you can switch previously purchased bookmakers with new if you want.

No, you can't. If you purchase a subscription or additional bookies, they will be available for both Live and PreMatch.